• 1

Maroon & White 2016-2017

Maroon and White members are chosen to serve during their graduating year. Members are selected by a committee of administrators, teachers, and students according to strict standards of achievement and conduct. They have made a recognizable contribution to school life. They have demonstrated the values and attitudes that Loyola espouses, especially the sense of service expressed in the phrase, "Men for Others."

The primary responsibility of the Maroon and White Society is to serve as Loyola's ambassadors, to represent, both inside and outside the school, the best qualities of Loyola. In addition, this group represents Loyola at various functions outside the school, as well as assisting with events within the school.

President Michael Murphy
Vice President Luca Cioffi
  Alessandro Aquino
  Andrea Aquino
  Simon Berard
  Matthew Brues
  Anthony Del Vecchio
  Gabriel Giangi
  Caleb Hacala
  Owen Lawton
  David Lewis
  Gabriel Masi
  William Matthews
  Michael O'Rourke-Thomassin 
  Jeremy Wight